BOARD OF DIRECTORS

	Name	Category
1	Mr. Samir Chaturvedi - Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Ms. Monica Widhani	Independent Director
3	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar	Independent Director
4	Mr. Rajkumar Beniwal, IAS	Nominee- Gujarat Maritime Board
5	Mr. Jonathan Goldner	Non Executive Non Independent
6	Mr. Timothy John Smith	Non Executive Non Independent
7	Mr. Søren Brandt	Non Executive Non Independent
8	Mr. Steven Deloor	Non Executive Non Independent
9	Mr. Girish Aggarwal	Managing Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1	Ms. Monica Widhani- Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar	Independent Director
3	Mr. Samir Chaturvedi	Independent Director
4	Mr. Steven Deloor	Non Executive Non Independent

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar- Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Samir Chaturvedi	Independent Director
3	Mr. Jonathan Goldner	Non Executive Non Independent

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1	Ms. Monica Widhani- Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar	Independent Director
3	Mr. Girish Aggarwal	Managing Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar- Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Søren Brandt	Non Executive Non Independent
3	Mr. Girish Aggarwal	Managing Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Søren Brandt- Chairperson	Non Executive Non Independent
2.	Mr. Samir Chaturvedi	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Girish Aggarwal	Managing Director